EKU Programme Banner

Meet the team!

Click groups below to expand (those highlighted in bold are current EKU Authors, Editorial Board Members and EKC Writers).


EKU Clinical Team
  • Dr Thomas Round, EKU Development Fellow
  • Dr Chris Elfes, EKU Steering Group Chair
  • Dr Dirk Pilat, Medical Director for eLearning
  • Dr Catherine Neden, EKC Clinical Lead
EKU Authors
  • Dr Matthew Castleden
  • Dr Sally Higginbottom
  • Dr Lakhbinder Jhass
  • Dr Sue Martin
  • Dr Charlene McInnes
  • Dr Barbara Noble
  • Dr Wendy Peek
  • Dr Amer Salim
  • Dr Michael Thurgood
EKU Editorial Board Members
  • Dr Carol Blow
  • Dr Chris Elfes
  • Dr Steve Holmes
  • Dr Maeve Lambe
  • Dr Norma O'Flynn
  • Dr Chris Price
  • Dr Imran Rafi
  • Dr Rupal Shah
  • Dr Dilsher Singh
  • Dr Shamila Wanninayake
EKC Item Writers
  • The EKC Item Writers are all working GPs from across the UK with varying clinical interests. All team members have various roles within GP Education at a local level and are a mixture of locum doctors, salaried GPs, GP Partners, Trainers and Training Programme Directors. They have to demonstrate high quality question writing in line with accepted best practice
  • Dragana Milosevic, CPD Manager
  • Katie Hopkins, CPD Project Officer
  • Beverley Berry, CPD Research Officer
  • Damian Bardiger, Senior Web Developer (PHP)

EKU Programme

Last modified: Tuesday, 15 January 2019, 10:25 AM